Hi all,
I got a bounce e-mail & discovered that my mail is going to this address:
<20090301214856.DYNM2723.simq3-srv.bellnexxia.net@simq3-srv>
I don't have that address in my mail accounts - any leads
![]() |
|
|||||||
| General Software - bellnexxia -svirus ? posted in the Software forums; Hi all, I got a bounce e-mail & discovered that my mail is going to this address: <20090301214856.DYNM2723.simq3-srv.bellnexxia.net@simq3-srv> I don't have that address in my mail accounts - any leads... |
|
|
|
#1 |
|
Bronze Member
![]() Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 43 PC Experience: Some Experience
|
|
|
|
|
| Advertisement - Register to Remove | |
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Elite Member
![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: California, USA
Posts: 4,386 PC Experience: PC Guru
|
Welcome to PCHF.
Suggest you click on the Pre-work link in my signature and follow the directions. Please, attach/paste the required data to this thread. Thank you
__________________
Klaatu Barada Nikto ![]() |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| bellnexxia, svirus |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|



























Linear Mode

